A new begining….in the past?!?

Posted: August 6, 2010 in World of Warcraft WoW
Tags:

You have remember me from such blogs as http://notevilenuff.wordpress.com/, if not the we’ll go from the start.

After years of playing I become  very bored with WoW very quickly after new patches, but I find myself still hanging around and finding new challenges for myself, for example leveling to 80 “With Just One PvE Kill” or “WoW PvP to lvl 80 with no PvE kills“, during this time I’ve found myself running into 60 and 70 twinks (in particular Epoch members), or should I say people playing on Vanilla WoW or BC accounts, this has sparked my interest in doing it myself, with the up coming changes in Cataclysm in particular “Single-Minded Fury” I’ve decided I want to make a DPS Warrior an aim for “Warglaive of Azzinoth (Main Hand)” and “Warglaive of Azzinoth (Off Hand)“.

I’ve spent a lot of time trying to find a good guild in the oceanic realms more so in Bloodlust Battlegroup and I’ve come down to “Access Denied” on Nagrand or “Lets Effin RAGE” on Frostmourne, while saying that I am still open to suggestions for other Oceanic Realms.

I have an account full of 80’s pretty much on Saufang, the list includes

80 Dwarf Paladin

80 Dwarf Hunter  and 80 Orc (moved to Khaz’goroth)

80 Gnome Mage

80 Nightelf Druid

80 Gnome Lock

80 Undead Deathknight

80 Human Warrior (formerly Notevilenuff )

78 Human Rogue

73 Undead Spriest (WoW PvP to lvl 80 with no PvE kills)

10 Human Warrior Bank Alt

I have also move a few character off onto a second account, namely a 80 priest, 80 shaman, 63 Mage and a 60 Hunter.

With all that in mind I am tending towards Horde for a change. I guess we’ll see in the next few days.

Leave a Reply

